About Us

ECA Committee

ECA Master Mr. Tam CY
ECA Vice-Chairman Mr. Kwok TM
ECA Secretary Ms. Yeung Rani
Financial Secretary Mr. Ng Anthony
TIC of Online Booking Mr. Tam KK
ECA Coordinator Ms. To CY
Promotion Mr. Yim Jeffrey
English Proofreading Ms. Ting Loretta (For SU only)
Ms. Au Michelle (For Academic and Services Groups)
Mr. Thomas Anthony (For Interests and Sports Groups)
Club Coordinators 5D Jason Chung
5E Christopher Lai